Showcase your talents and find collaborators!

Noodle Jump - Original Soundtrack Download For Pc [Crack Serial Key

Noodle Jump - Original Soundtrack Download For Pc [Crack Serial Key

Download ->>->>->> DOWNLOAD

About This Content

Download more than 30 minutes of the official soundtrack from Noodle Jump to live through the coolest moments of the game again and feel the thrill of being a Noodle like the first time, you played Noodle Jump! Also by buying the soundtrack you will support the developer and encourage him to produce more cool games like Noodle Jump, but with more budget and therefore even higher quality!

1. Leaving the Box (Happy Piano Theme from Level 1)
2. Waiting For Something (Main Menu orchestral Theme)
3. Mysterious Shining Thing (Orchestral Theme from Level 2)
4. Who am I (Character Customization Theme)
5. Giant With A Knife (Orchestral Theme from the female Endboss)
6. Noodle In A Tree (Orchestral Theme from Level 3)
7. Flight of the Invisible Bird (Rock Song Theme from the bird Endboss)
8. Fall of the Invisible Bird (Accoustic guitar interpretation of 'Flight of the Invisible Bird')
9. Escape the Stinky Mouth (Orchestral Theme from Level 4)
10. Dramatic Staring Contest (Big Band Theme from the male Endboss)
11. Dark Alleys (Woodwind Theme from Level 5)
12. Kittie's Wrath (Big Band Theme from the Cat Endboss)
13. Pasta Lavista (Sad Theme from Level 5)
14. When you Pasta Away (Orchestral Theme from Level 6)
15. Your God (Vocal Theme from the Spaghetti Monster Endboss, where the text consists of Pasta)
16. Lel-Laser (Iconic Soundeffect)
17. Leave Your Pasta Behind (Additional Orchestral Theme, peaceful)
18. Heaven's Peace (Additional Orchestral Theme, peaceful)
19. Save the City (Additional Orchestral Theme, intense)
20. Crazy Noodle (Vocal Song about the game and the life of a Noodle)
21. Endless Pit (Extended Theme composed for the game)

Most of the tracks are orchestral arrangements, of which few contain vocal lyrics in english language. They all come as .mp3 files and will be stored in the Noodle Jump folder, that Steam creates for the game. All of the songs have been composed and performed by Leo Traub. 1075eedd30

Title: Noodle Jump - Original Soundtrack
Genre: Adventure, Casual, Indie, RPG
Toastar Virtual Entertainment
Noodle Jump
Release Date: 30 Apr, 2019


  • OS: 64-bit Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i3 (or equivalent)
  • Memory: 2 MB RAM
  • Storage: 38 MB available space
  • Additional Notes: Just a bunch of .mp3 files


Cat Food offline activation keygen
Scraps and Patches [License]
Toybox Turbos download 13gb
Flobe Download] [key serial number]
Black Mist hacked
The House in Fata Morgana, Live in Osaka! Patch
Rolling Bird (Donationware) Ativador download [pack]
Free Download Mibibli's Quest - Official Soundtrack .zip
Frozen Synapse Ativador download [Patch]
Slab Download] [key]

Views: 0


You need to be a member of to add comments!




© 2020   Created by Lazy Poets.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service